Contacts

President
Cathy Pierce
cathy@3pierces.com

VP - Programs
Tania Fukuda
tfukuda@ft.newyorklife.com

Secretary
Sheila Wrede
sheilawellness4you@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cynthia Carcano
ccarcano@ft.newyorklife.com

Arrangements and
Past President Advisor
Audrey Hutton
yourrealtor@AudreyHutton.com

Fall Event
Michael Cobb
soulhawaii@msn.com

Membership
Charm Godfrey
charmiangodfrey@msn.com

Scholarship
Jeannie Shaw
JeanShaw@hawaii.edu

Social Media/Publicity/
Networking
Carrie Pothier
carripothier@gmail.com

Spring Event
Amber Ricci
ambernet@hawaii.rr.com

Executive Director
Alternate Past President Advisor
Carol Williams
carol@440int.com

Alternate Past President Advisors
Barbara Guss
bguss@hi-employment.com

Mary Houghton
mhc.inc@att.net

Biz Kellam
bizkellam@gmail.com

Karin Knudsen
kknudsen04@gmail.com

Marie Massengale
mmassengale1@gmail.com

Celiamarie Moore
amazingface808@gmail.com

Sharon Mujtabaa
captionlady@gmail.com

Maureen Shannon
mshannon8180@gmail.com

Linda Virtudes
lvirtudes@gmail.com